Not open for further replies.

oog 4

Apr 13, 2024
General Information

Discord Username: fishcoloure
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:600025375
What rank are you applying for?: OfC

Questions

Why are you applying for this position?: I have noticed a lack of Supervisory units on during weekdays, especially on/for EU times, which leads to units being extremely non-cohesive and outright stupid, i am applying for the role of OfC to hopefully mitigate this issue at hand.

Why should we choose you over other applicants?: I feel like i should be chosen as i'm decent at PvP, Have a decent knowledge of the terminology on the server, wouldn't lose my temper over a small mistake a unit would make, i could host trainings for units as i have a great ammount of spare time on my hands usually, and would overall improve the environment arround me for the better.

What prior experience do you have in leadership positions? (Doesn’t have to specifically be HL2RP): I have had no prior leadership experiences, i am willing to learn the role so i can possibly improve and become an overall great leader.

What kind of activity can we expect to see from you?: I can be active on weekdays and weekends, and have a great ammount of free-time, so atleast 2-3 hours or more per day.

Do you have a working microphone?: At the moment, no.

Scenarios

You’re in nexus and an i4 comes up screaming in your face and insulting you. What would you do in that situation?: I would verbally warn the unit and possibly re-educate him, if he does not stop after that, i would give the unit one last warning, if he continues beyond that warning, i would pull him aside to a private room and de-service him and even possibly blacklist him from the faction if it may be deemed necessary to do so.